Bestyrelse

Hovedbestyrelse adresse

Dansk-Tysk Industri- og Handelsklub
NJORD Law Firm
Pilestræde 58
DK-1112 København K
CVR: 35 50 03 67
Telefon: (+45) 77 40 11 52
E-mail: info@dtih.dk

Vores kontonummer er: 4420 4420531516

Bestyrelsesformand
Legal Counsel
Nina Grunow
ATP Ejendomme A/S
Gothersgade 49
1123 København K

E-mail: ngr@atp-ejendomme.dk

Næstformand
Produkt- og Salgschef
Peder Pedersen
Hilti Danmark A/S
Stamholmen 153,1.
2650 Hvidovre

E-mail: pkpede@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Scaledenmark
Bo Christiansen
c/o BLOXHUB
Bryghuspladsen 8c
1473 København K

E-mail: bo@scaledenmark.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Sebastian Petersen

E-mail: sebastian-lundholm.petersen@dreso.com

Sekretær
Rechtsanwalt / Advokat
Dr. Claas Thoele
NJORD Law Firm
Pilestræde 58
1112 København

E-mail: clt@njordlaw.com

Kasserer
Konsulent
Henrik Moltzen
Moltzen Consulting
Banelukket 3
2820 Gentofte

E-mail: hm@moltzengroup.dk

Suppleant
Direktør
Nils Andersson
Anderssons Vinimport
Snogegårdsvej 87
DK-2820 Gentofte

E-mail: anderssons@post.tele.dk

Suppleant
Iris Uellendahl
Iris Uellendahl PR og Kommunikation
Bygmestervej 6
2400 København

E-mail: iris@uellendahl-pr.dk

Vest adresse

Afdeling Vest
Rathausplatz 11
24937 Flensburg
Telefon: (+49) 461-8602-0
E-mail: ludwig.allkemper@sydbank.dk

Bestyrelsesformand afd. vest
Dr. Ludwig Allkemper
Sydbank A/S
Rathausplatz 11
D-24937 Flensburg

E-mail: ludwig.allkemper@sydbank.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem/webmaster
Account Manager
Nicklas Lind Bordvik
Fleggaard Leasing A/S
Industrivej 8, DK-6330 Padborg

E-mail: nilibo@outlook.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Project Manager
Anja Muus
Fleggaard Leasing A/S
Industrivej 8, DK-6330 Padborg

E-mail: anjamuus@mac.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Projektkonsulent
Jeanet Callesen
Kolding Havn

E-mail: jeanet.callesen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Statsautoriseret revisor
Søren Kring
Sønderjyllands Revision
Torvegade 6, 6330 Padborg

E-mail: skr@sr.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Revisor
Sigrun Scherff
Dantax
Am Oxer 7, D-24955 Harrislee

E-mail: scherff@dantax.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Wolfgang Schmütz
WIREG

E-mail: schmuetz@wireg.de